Board of trustees

Established by Bengt Sjöberg 2016

Board of trustees





Other trustees:

Ingemar Sjöberg


Ola Johannesson


Bengt Westermark


Göran K. Hansson


Joachim Sjöberg


Michelle Sjöberg


Sofia Holmström


From the left:

First line: Ola Johannesson, Göran K. Hansson, Bengt Westermark

Second line: Sofia Holmström, Ingemar Sjöberg, Michelle Sjöberg, Joachim Sjöberg


Scientific Advisory Board


The board has been assigned a Scientific Advisory Boardd with the following tasks:


  1. Provide advice and proposals to the Board regarding areas for research support within the Foundation's purpose
  2. Evaluate grant applications and, if necessary, designate external experts
  3. Submit proposals to the Board on research projects to evaluate and allocate funds to individual projects.


The members of the Scientific Advisory Board 2019 are: Carina Berterö, Vinjar Fönnebö, Roger Henriksson (Chairman), Erik Holmberrg, Pernilla Lagergren, Mef Nilbert, Peter Söderkvist and Rune Toftgård.

















Copyright @ All Rights Reserved